Joensuun Mailan toimisto

Kuurnankatu 7, 80100 Joensuu

Toimisto avoinna talviaikaan:
Ma 10-15
Ti 10-15
Ke 10-15
To 10-15
Pe 10-15

Super-JoMa Oy

Tomi Kaksonen | Toimitusjohtaja | 050 394 9823 | tomi.kaksonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Jonne Kemppainen | Myyntipäällikkö | 045 166 1832 | jonne.kemppainen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Petri Pennanen | Urheilutoimenjohtaja | 050 344 5112 | petri.pennanen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Joona-Pekka Hirvonen | Sisällöntuottaja / Mediavastaava | 044 0705 898 | joona-pekka.hirvonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Ville Hämäläinen | Joukkueenjohtaja | 045 119 7007 | v.haemaelae[at]gmail.com

Joensuun Maila R.y

Ilpo Mustonen | Junioritoiminnanjohtaja | 050 492 5387 | ilpo.mustonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Laura Jehkonen | Junioripäällikkö | 044 349 6459 | laura.jehkonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Antti Väistö | Nuorisopäällikkö | 050 462 9265 | antti.vaisto[at]joensuunmaila.fi