Joensuun Mailan toimisto

Kuurnankatu 7, 80100 Joensuu

Toimisto avoinna talviaikaan:
Ma suljettu
Ti 10-15
Ke 10-15
To 10-15
Pe suljettu

Super-JoMa Oy

Tomi Kaksonen | Toimitusjohtaja | 050 394 9823 | tomi.kaksonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Jonne Kemppainen | Myyntipäällikkö | 045 166 1832 | jonne.kemppainen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Petri Pennanen | Urheilutoimenjohtaja | 050 344 5112 | petri.pennanen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Olga Wasenius | Toimisto- ja tapahtumapäällikkö | 0400 259229 | olga.wasenius[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Joona-Pekka Hirvonen | Sisällöntuottaja / Mediavastaava | 044 0705 898 | joona-pekka.hirvonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Ville Hämäläinen | Joukkueenjohtaja | 045 119 7007

Joensuun Maila R.y

Ilpo Mustonen | Junioritoiminnanjohtaja | 050 492 5387 | ilpo.mustonen@joensuunmaila.fi
Antti Remes | Varapuheenjohtaja | 050 309 6815 | antti.remes@gmail.com