Joensuun Mailan toimisto

Kuurnankatu 7
80100 Joensuu

Toimisto avoinna
Ma-pe klo 10-15
Puh. 040 0259 229

Kerubi Stadion

Uimarintie 3
80100 Joensuu

Henkilökunta

Super-JoMa Oy

Tomi Kaksonen | Toimitusjohtaja | 050 394 9823 | tomi.kaksonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Jonne Kemppainen | Myyntipäällikkö | 045 166 1832 | jonne.kemppainen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Petri Pennanen | Urheilutoimenjohtaja | 050 344 5112 | petri.pennanen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Joona-Pekka Hirvonen | Sisällöntuottaja | 044 0705 898 | joona-pekka.hirvonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Simo Harviala | Tapahtumaohjaaja | 0443063691 | harviala8[at]hotmail.com
Ville Hämäläinen | Joukkueenjohtaja | 045 119 7007 | v.haemaelae[at]gmail.com

Joensuun Maila Ry

Ilpo Mustonen | Junioritoiminnanjohtaja | 050 492 5387 | ilpo.mustonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Laura Jehkonen | Junioripäällikkö | 044 349 6459 | laura.jehkonen[at]joensuunmaila.fi
Antti Väistö | Nuorisopäällikkö | 050 462 9265 | antti.vaisto[at]joensuunmaila.fi


Palaa takaisin